About us

our TEAM:
Neelam_edited.jpg
Orville_edited.jpg
Neelam Sidhu
Anil Lawrence
Orville Farrell

Treasurer

orvillef@stjohnsouthall.org.uk

IMG_3321_edited.jpg
P1030598_edited.jpg
20170428_093530_edited.jpg
Suzanne

Licensed Lay Minister and Safeguarding Officer

suzannef@stjohnsouthall.org.uk

John Mall
Helder Almeida

Asian Language Congregation Leader

johnm@stjohnsouthall.org.uk

Operations Manager

heldera@stjohnsouthall.org.uk

Contact: Monday to Friday

744431_edited.jpg
Alma Patterson

Resource Manager

almap@stjohnsouthall.org.uk

Contact: Tuesday to Thursday

Idina_edited.jpg
Anna-1.jpg
Idina Dunmore

Pioneer Curate

idinad@stjohnsouthall.org.uk

Contact: Tuesday to Sunday

Anna Poulson

Vicar

annap@stjohnsouthall.org.uk

Contact: Sunday to Friday

IMG_2310_edited.jpg
Mark Poulson